Organization: Hans Andersen Club Limited
Introduction: There are five service units in HAC. They are Diana Boyd Wilson Centre, Chuk Yuen Centre, Storyland in Wong Tai Sin District, Tai O Centre andLamma Island Center on the outlying islands. Our service targets include underprivileged children and new migrants families. Each year, more 120,000 children and youth have participated in activities organized by HAC.
Year of Establishment: 1963
Leading Campaigns: Storyland
Service: Youth development
Region: Hong Kong
Source: Hans Andersen Club’s website