Organization: Little Yellow Flower Education Foundation
Introduction: Founded by four renowned artistes; Miss Charlie Yeung, Miss Lee Sinje, Miss Valen Hsu and Miss Gigi Leung, the main goal of this organization is to offer love, happiness, help the underprivileged children to have better education to create a better future regardless of their social status as they believe that true happiness for children cannot be bought by money but be attained through unconditional love.
Year of Establishment: 2007
Leading Campaigns: Little Yellow Flower’s Wonderland
Service: Children and Youth, Education
Region: Malaysia, Hong Kong
Source: Little Yellow Flower Education Foundation’s website